Document title Composer Musical Category Instrumentation (general) Date Duration Inv Row
As Quatro Estações  Jorge Peixinho
Chamber music (2-8 instruments) 
With electroacoustics ("tape")
Instrumentation (general) 1972  45' 00"  Trumpet, Cello, Harp, Piano and Electroacoustics
Document title As Quatro Estações
Date of Composition · 1972
Catalogue Number JP 044 b
Version 2nd Version
Dedication Notes Movements / Parts Instrumentation Premiere Circulation Documents